AT BE CH DE FR GB IT LU NL US

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

--

Claudia´s Colour Collection

Cream Lip Crayon

Ultra-soft: The creamy formula glides over your lips, giving them a hit of lush colour and a velvety sheen. As creamy as a lipstick, as precise as a lip liner, it’s easy-going perfection. Explore More

Liquid Eye Liner Emerald

Enviably exact, this quick-drying Liquid Eye Liner lets you draw an accurate, smudge-proof line. It evenly distributes the colour and feels perfectly natural in your hand behaving like a normal pencil. Explore More
Blusher €32.45

Blusher

Brilliantly blendable, this ultra fine powder blusher lets you build up the colour intensity step by step and gives an even finish - for a glowy, fresh look. Explore More

About.

Claudia Schiffer Make Up

Beauty Atelier.

Product Insights. Make-Up Knowhow.

The Looks.

Discover the tutorials

AS A YOUNG MODEL I QUICKLY LEARNED MAKE UP HAS THE POWER TO CHANGE YOUR MOOD AND TO GIVE YOU CONFIDENCE.

#CLAUDIASCHIFFERMAKEUP

Get the News

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay informed and updated for all news

Claudia Schiffer Make Up

From style icon to creative influencer

„In the course of my career I have worked together with the best makeup artists in the world and learned a lot. I have used these experiences to create a professional line of makeup: high quality, modern and easy to apply. “ (Claudia Schiffer)


After 30 years in the fashion industry and countless hours in makeup, Claudia has learned everything there. Her inspiration and personality influence every aspect: the design, the color choices, the signature looks. Everything reflects Claudia Schiffer's taste, her sense of style and her know-how. Uniquely designed, authentic, with love in every detail. Following Claudia Schiffer's motto: Simple but breathtaking.

Please choose your location

Please select your country from the dropdown list. This will give you the correct pricing, delivery times and shipping costs for your destination

AT BE CH DE FR GB IT LU NL US

JavaScript scheint in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert zu sein.
Sie müssen JavaScript in Ihrem Browser aktivieren, um alle Funktionen in diesem Shop nutzen zu können.

--

Claudia´s Colour Collection

Cream Lip Crayon 17,95 €

Cream Lip Crayon

Der Cream Lip Crayon ist eine moderne Neuinterpretation des All-Time Klassikers – Lippenstift. Denn er packt intensive, cremige Lippenfarbe in eine handliche Stiftform, mit der du deinen Lippen ganz mühelos und zügig einen superperfekt ausgearbeiteten Look schminken kannst. Explore More
Liquid Eye Liner 17,95 €

Liquid Eye Liner Emerald

Eine präzise Linie, kompromisslos genau. Mit dem schnelltrocknenden Liquid Eye Liner ziehst du einen exakten wischfesten Lidstrich. Der flüssige Eye Liner gibt seine Farbe gleichmäßig ab und liegt so hervorragend in der Hand, dass er sich mühelos wie ein normaler Stift führen lässt. Explore More
Blusher 29,50 €

Blusher

Das ultrafeine Puder-Rouge lässt sich extrem leicht verblenden und schenkt deinen Wangen ein absolut gleichmäßiges Finish. Explore More

About.

Claudia Schiffer Make Up

Beauty Atelier.

Product Insights. Make-Up Knowhow.

The Looks.

Discover the tutorials

SHOP the collection

ALS JUNGES MODEL HABE ICH SCHNELL DEN EINFLUSS VON MAKE UP KENNENGELERNT. MAKE UP KANN DEINE STIMMUNG GANZ EINFACH ÄNDERN UND DIR IM HANDUMDREHEN MEHR SELBSTBEWUSSTSEIN GEBEN.

#CLAUDIASCHIFFERMAKEUP

Bleibe Up to Date!

Melde dich für den Newsletter an

Erhalte regelmäßig Updates zu unseren Produkten, Schminktipps und vieles Mehr.

Claudia Schiffer Make Up

From style icon to creative influencer

„Während meiner Karriere habe ich mit den besten Make-up Artists der Welt zusammengearbeitet und sehr viel dabei gelernt. Diese Erfahrungen habe ich dazu genutzt, eine professionelle Make-up Kollektion zu kreieren: Hochwertig, modern, einfach anzuwenden.“ (Claudia Schiffer)


Nach 30 Jahren im Modegeschäft und unzähligen Stunden in der Maske hat Claudia alles gelernt, was es über Make-up zu wissen gibt. In ihrer Make-up Kollektion verrät dir Claudia Schiffer ihre Beauty-Geheimnisse. Ihre Inspiration, ihre Persönlichkeit beeinflussen jede Komponente: das Design, die Auswahl der Farben, die Signature Looks. Alles spiegelt Claudia Schiffers Geschmack, ihr Stilbewusstsein, ihr Knowhow wider. Einzigartig im Design, authentisch, mit Liebe in jedem Detail. Ganz nach Claudia Schiffers Credo: Einfach, aber atemberaubend.

Bitte wähle dein Land und deine Sprache

Bitte wähle dein Land aus der Liste aus. Damit erhältst du die korrekte Preisinformationen, Lieferzeiten und Versandkosten für dein Land